Staff

Gary Schiro, Executive Director   |   gary@hudsonoperahouse.org

Tambra Dillon, Co-Director   |  tambra@hudsonoperahouse.org

Rebecca Gee, Director of Fund Development |  rebecca@hudsonoperahouse.org

Sage Carter, General Manager  |  sage@hudsonoperahouse.org

Caroline Lee, Development & Marketing Manager |  caroline@hudsonoperahouse.org

Claudia Cinquegrana, Program Assistant   | claudia@hudsonoperahouse.org

Olivia Lichens, Program Assistant   |  olivia@hudsonoperahouse.org

 

 

327 Warren Street  |  Hudson, NY 12534  |  (518) 822-1438  |  info@hudsonoperahouse.org
Open daily to the public.
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am—5 pm, Saturday & Sunday, 11 am—5pm (closed on major holidays).

 

 

Top