Staff

Gary Schiro, Executive Director   |   gary@hudsonhall.org

Tambra Dillon, Co-Director   |  tambra@hudsonhall.org

Rebecca Gee, Director of Fund Development |  rebecca@hudsonhall.org

Sage Carter, General Manager  |  sage@hudsonhall.org

Caroline Lee, Development & Marketing Manager |  caroline@hudsonhall.org

Claudia Cinquegrana, Production Associate | claudia@hudsonhall.org

Olivia Lichens, Development & Marketing Associate   |  olivia@hudsonhall.org

 

 

327 Warren Street  |  Hudson, NY 12534  |  (518) 822-1438  |  info@hudsonhall.org
Open daily to the public.
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am—5 pm, Saturday & Sunday, 11 am—5pm (closed on major holidays)Building tours: Monday through Friday, 1pm and 4pm, Saturday & Sunday, 11:30am and 5pm. 

 

 

Top